A new compilation album?

Def Leppard might be coming out with a compilation album – something in the vein of RetroActive, with the left overs from Euphoria collected in one album. Along with the assorted 6 bonus tracks that found their way onto singles and special editions of Euphoria there are several tracks that are still to see the light of day: Candy In Your Hands, Gone, Lifeless, Stay With Me, Rebel Rebel, and No Matter What.