Pour Some Sugar On Me to be covered by Emm Gryner

Canadian singer Emm Gryner will soon be releasing a new album, Girl Versions featuring Pour Some Sugar On Me. The complete track list is as follows:

  • Waiting Room
  • Crazy Train
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • For What Reason
  • Straight To Hell
  • Song 2
  • Straight To You
  • Big Bang Baby
  • Sea Song
  • The Day We Hit The Coast