Details of "Hysteria: Deluxe Edition"

The deluxe edition for the remastered version of Hysteria will be released on October 16, 2006. The album will be a 2 disc set with the track listing shown below. The set will also include a foreword by Rolling Stone editor David Fricke and an extended booklet.

Disc 1:
Hysteria Remastered
  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Gods Of War
  8. Don't Shoot Shotgun
  9. Run Riot
  10. Hysteria
  11. Exciteable
  12. Love And Affection

Hysteria b-sides
  1. Tear It Down
  2. Ride Into The Sun (1987 version)
  3. I Wanna Be Your Hero
  4. Ring Of Fire
Disc 2:
Hysteria live b-sides
  1. Elected (live in Tilburg, Holland)
  2. Love And Affection (live in Tilburg, Holland)
  3. Billy's Got A Gun (live in Tilburg, Holland)
  4. Rock Of Ages (live in Tilburg, Holland)
  5. Women (live in Denver)
Hysteria remixes
  1. Animal (extended version)
  2. Pour Some Sugar On Me (extended version)
  3. Armageddon It (The Nuclear Mix
  4. Exciteable (Orgasmic Mix)
  5. Rocket (The Lunar Mix)
Hysteria b-sides continued
  1. Release Me (performed by Stumpus Maximus & The Good Ol' Boys)